Teacher

Grade

Last Name

First         

E-mail

Aguirre

 3rd
 Morales
 
 Diesta 
Wendy
 
Heather 
 wbh.morales@gmail.com
 
chrisheather.slo@gmail.com 

Bauer

 2nd Hopple Valerie vhopple1979@gmail.com

Campbell

 6th LaBrado Alyssa litteacher1016@hotmail.com

Cacchettini

 4th
 LaBrado
 
 Carver 
 Alyssa
 
Tawni 
 litteacher1016@hotmail.com
 
tawni-carver@usbank.com 

Davis

 (SDC) Basch Jenni jennibasch@gmail.com

Emrick

 (TK) Encinas Benny bencinas@calpoly.edu

Emerson

 (Kinder) Kerce Phillip slosurfer@att.net

Eslinger

 5th Rodriguez Corinne michelamommy@gmail.com

Frokjer

 (Kinder)
 Boller 
 
Melendez 
 Callie 
 
Sonya 
 thebollerfam@gmail.com
 
sonyatravel@yahoo.com 

Garner

 5th/6th 

Green

 2nd Demartino Lilia liliamaldonado76@gmail.com

Hughes

 1st Boatwright Heather lady.heather82@gmail.com

Maechler

 1st Haring Lindsey l.e.haring@gmail.com

Manning

 3rd Mayr Cindy cmickeygo@aol.com

Middlecamp

 1st Tolley-Burger Meghan mstolley19@msn.com

Miller

 4th
 Silva
 
 Kienow 
 Shelly 
 
Courtney 
 shellysilva@att.net
 
courtney.kienow@gmail.com 

Pearse

 Kinder Thompson Sarah sarahthompson1229@gmail.com
 Zolty 1st-3rd SDC Basch Jenni jennibasch@gmail.com